Y’all, here I am! As some of you may know, I’ve had a bit of a hard time lately. I was re-dosing my medication (again) and I drowned a little, freaked out my beloved wife, questioned my medication- and found the problem! Ohh, I want to die of shame, it’s so dumb.

No, it’s not a hallelujah of anti-medication blitz. No, it’s not the godzsent concoction that will cure it all.

It was beer.

What? Beer?

Because, who, seriously, is dumb enough to drink with new medication?

Uh, (raises hand) the guilty person over here who thought ‘de-alcoholized’ meant ‘no alcohol’ at the grocery store. Me and my beloved wife realized there was 0.5% alcohol once we realized home.

But ahhhh, we’ve already bought it and it’s so weak it can’t possibly cause a bad effect, can it? Beer usually relaxes me!

*cough cough*

Well, now that that’s out of my system after a hellish week trying to relax (beer relaxes me, right? So guess who kept drinking it every evening to try and relax after a hellish day? Duh.), I am hoping to keep blogging. More importantly, I’m hoping to be able to share with you all the fabulous rants that have gone through my head whilst basking in a medication-induced stupor. Has anyone had any revelations lately you’d like to share? Have I missed any articles you’d like me to read? Comment away!

